The BSSC held its annual general meeting Wednesday January 30, 2008. The new executive committee was voted in including Leigh Campbell as Vice-Commodore, Richard White as Treasurer, Brian McSheffrey as Secretary, Warren White as Harbour Master and Michèle Loewen as Communications Director.

Commodore Treasurer Secretary Harbour Master Communications

Many thanks to outgoing executive members Dave Scharf, Margot Buckley and Ken Turner for their contributions to the Club over the past years.