Results for all four wednesday evenings of May are now posted on the Regatta page of this site. So far thanks go out to Mark Lammens and Ellen Byrns for running the safety boat. As well thanks go to John Barry, Patty Coons, Dick White, Paul Ross, Pat Byrns, Tanys Byrns and Mario Guillon for serving as Race Committee.